Hall of Fame

The Canadian Mortgage Hall of Fame honours mortgage industry leaders whose achievements and service have contributed to the success of the Canadian mortgage industry. Inductees to the Mortgage Hall of Fame have provided leadership, vision and inspiration in their profession and strive to make a difference to enhance industry standards.


Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, Hall of Fame ceremonies have been postponed until we can safely honour and celebrate our inductees in person. We are looking forward to celebrating at the next possible opportunity.

Past Inductees

  • Art Appelberg, AMP
  • Michael Beckette, AMP
  • Yousry Bissada, AMP
  • Frances Blau
  • John Bordignon, AMP
  • Boris Bozic, AMP
  • Michael Braid
  • Brendan Calder
  • Andy Charles, AMP
  • Patrick Chetcuti, AMP
  • Gord Dahlen, AMP
  • John Donald, AMP
  • Colin Dreyer, AMP
  • Michael Ellenzweig, AMP
  • Pierre Fournier, CHA
  • Ed Gettings, AMP
  • Bernie Greenbaum
  • Kathy Gregory, AMP
  • Paul Grewal, AMP
  • Alan Jette
  • Michael Jones
  • Karen Kinsley, AMP
  • G. Robert Leeming, AMP
  • Pierre Martel, CHA
  • Brian Matthey, AMP
  • Gary Mauris, AMP
  • A.D. (Ric) McGratten, AMP
  • Debbie McPherson
  • Andrew Moor, AMP
  • Dave Nichol
  • Hali Noble, AMP
  • Bill Nugent
  • L.R. Bob Ord, AMP
  • Bill Patton, AMP
  • Dan Putnam, AMP
  • John Ribalkin, AMP
  • Janice Rice, AMP
  • Gary Siegle, AMP
  • Jason Smith
  • Gerald Soloway, AMP
  • Karl Straky, AMP
  • Wayne Sudsbury
  • Ronald D. Swift, AMP
  • Debbie Thomas, AMP
  • Grant Thomas, AMP
  • Gordon Thompson
  • Art Trojan, AMP
  • Peter Vukanovich, AMP
  • Ivan Wahl
  • John Webster