The Canadian Mortgage Hall of Fame was created to recognize and honour mortgage industry leaders whose achievements and service have contributed to the success of Canada’s mortgage industry.

Hall of Fame Inductees have exhibited outstanding leadership and inspiration, demonstrated an established history of distinguished service, and have positively influenced the mortgage industry on a national level.


Congratulations to the 2017 Inductees

John Bordignon

Ed Gettings

Andrew Moor

Dan Putnam

Past Inductees

Art Appelberg, AMP

Bernie Greenbaum

Janice Rice, AMP
Michael Beckette, AMP Kathy Gregory, AMP Gary Siegle, AMP
Frances Blau Paul Grewal, AMP Jason Smith
Yousry Bissada, AMP Alan Jette Gerald Soloway, AMP
Boris Bozic, AMP Karen Kinsley, AMP Karl Straky, AMP
Michael Braid G. Robert Leeming, AMP Hali Strandlund, AMP
Brendan Calder Brian Matthey, AMP Ronald D. Swift, AMP
Andy Charles, AMP Pierre Martel, CHA Debbie Thomas, AMP
Patrick Chetcuti, AMP Gary Mauris, AMP Grant Thomas, AMP
Gord Dahlen, AMP A.D. (Ric) McGratten, AMP Gordon Thompson
John Donald, AMP Dave Nichol Art Trojan, AMP
Colin Dreyer, AMP L.R. Bob Ord, AMP Peter Vukanovich, AMP
Michael Ellenzweig, AMP Bill Patton, AMP Ivan Wahl
Pierre Fournier, CHA John Ribalkin, AMP John Webster
Events     National Conference   Canadian Mortgage Hall of Fame